KUXIU X36 靈活臂夾平板電腦支架

新的!適用於 7 至 12.9 吋的平板電腦。
$59.99
$89.99
$59.99
顏色: 灰色的
Subtotal: $59.99

免運費&免稅

週一至週六,我們會在同一天發貨。

免費退貨

7 天無憂退貨/換貨,以及 1 年免費保固。

綠色航運保障

防止包裹遺失、損壞和延誤,確保包裹安全送達。

KUXIU X36 靈活臂夾平板電腦支架

KUXIU X36 靈活臂夾平板電腦支架

$89.99 $59.99

KUXIU X36 靈活臂夾平板電腦支架

$89.99 $59.99
顏色: 灰色的

【廣泛相容性】升級後的可調式臂夾平板電腦支架完美相容於所有7-13 吋平板電腦或iPad,並相容於iPad 10/9 代、iPad Pro 12.9/11、iPad Air 5/4th、iPad Mini 6 /5 /4、三星 Galaxy Tab S9/S8/S7 Ultra、Surface Pro 9/8/7、MatePad Air 11.5、Kindle Fire HD、可攜式顯示器、繪圖板或其他 iPad 支架。適用於辦公室、視訊、會議、直播、攝影棚或其他您需要的場所。解放雙手!

【高級鋁合金材質】平板電腦支架由防鏽鋁合金製成,具有堅固靈活的臂關節,最大高度為 24 英寸,可靠的負載能力為 3.3 磅(1.5 公斤)。它可以防止任何下垂,即使在長時間使用後也能保持穩定,確保持久的質量,不會鬆動或搖晃。高密度鋁合金保證耐用性,不生鏽或褪色。

【多角度可調】平板電腦支架配有 6 個可調式關節(1*90°、1*220°、3*270°、1*360°),可調整和旋轉 360 度。它符合人體工學設計,提供舒適感並防止頸部和肩部疼痛,它可以調整到與您的平板電腦相容的最舒適的觀看位置。它可以滿足您任何角度和位置的需求。

【可折疊便攜式設計】我們的平板電腦支架採用 C 形夾設計,可以輕鬆固定在厚度達 1.96 英寸/5 厘米的桌子上。底座內建防滑矽膠墊,確保增強穩定性。其折疊和伸縮設計可以節省更多桌面空間。易於攜帶,非常適合多種場景使用,例如辦公室/室內/室外使用。

【易於安裝】無需工具即可快速安裝。平板電腦支架配有堅固的底座和可調節的鋁合金臂。它可以廣泛固定在您的桌子、床頭櫃、書架或任何其他合適的位置(厚度可達 1.96 英寸/5 厘米)。夾子配有矽膠墊,可保護您的家具免受刮擦。

KUXIU X36 Flexible Arm Clip Tablet Mount KUXIU X36 Flexible Arm Clip Tablet Mount KUXIU X36 Flexible Arm Clip Tablet Mount KUXIU X36 Flexible Arm Clip Tablet Mount KUXIU X36 Flexible Arm Clip Tablet Mount KUXIU X36 Flexible Arm Clip Tablet Mount KUXIU X36 Flexible Arm Clip Tablet Mount

運貨時間

在工作日(週一至週五),我們每天下午 4:00 PM(雪梨 UTC +10)處理訂單並將其交給物流服務提供者(澳洲)。如果是週末或假日,我們將在三天內完成處理。

運送時間取決於您所在的國家和地區,通常情況下,包裹的交付會在 15 天內完成。以下是運送到不同國家的時間表。在我們過去的訂單記錄中,實際交貨時間一直比表中顯示的平均交貨時間短。

國家 定時 平均時間(基於過去的訂單) 運輸費用
美國 8-15天 ≤9.3天 免費
英國 6-15天 ≤7.7天 免費
加拿大 8-15天 ≤9.3天 免費
西班牙、義大利、德國、法國(歐盟) 8-18天 ≤8.7天 免費
香港、韓國、日本 3-5天 ≤4天 免費
新加坡、台灣(亞洲) 4-10天 ≤6天 免費
荷蘭、芬蘭、愛爾蘭、俄羅斯、丹麥、澳大利亞 8-20天 ≤11.2天 免費
南美洲 25-40天 ≤15天 免費
其他國家 10-30天 ≤15天 免費

 

請注意,這些交貨時間是根據過去的訂單估算的,實際交貨時間可能會因惡劣天氣條件、清關和當地郵政服務等各種因素而有所不同。

運輸費

酷秀店所有產品均提供免費外送服務。

對於一些運輸成本較高的偏遠國家和地區,這會導致我們的業務損失。在這種情況下,我們需要您相應地補充運費。國家的例子包括留尼旺、哈薩克、希臘、哥倫比亞、哥斯達黎加、瑞士等。對於美國,阿拉斯加和夏威夷等偏遠地區不符合免費送貨的條件。

額外運費由系統自動計算,並在您填寫送貨地址後與計算結果一起顯示。額外運費範圍為 19.99 美元至 29.99 美元(取決於您所在的國家和地區)。

關於關稅

預設情況下,我們使用 4PX 物流進行第一程運輸,這可以節省您的時間和關稅。對於運輸的最後一站,我們與 USPS/DHL/FEDX/DPD/EMS 等物流提供者和當地郵政服務合作。

您從我們商店購買的產品是免稅的,我們將承擔關稅。

但如果您要求我們使用其他物流商,您將需要協助清關、負責關稅並承擔額外的物流費用。

訂單追蹤

一旦我們處理完您的訂單並將其交給物流提供者,系統將向您發送電子郵件,通知您訂單正在運送中。該電子郵件將包含一個追蹤號碼和一個追蹤連結。您可以點擊連結來追蹤運輸進度。

如果您沒有收到該電子郵件,則可能是您的電子郵件提供者將其誤識別為垃圾郵件。或者,您可以聯絡我們尋求追蹤方面的協助。

您也可以使用www.17track.net追蹤您的訂單,因為它支援幾乎所有物流服務提供者。

關於丟失包裹

根據物流訊息,如果包裹遺失,請不要著急,我們會盡力為您找回包裹。

5.1 若在運送途中遺失,我們將為您重新寄送新包裹。所有費用將由我們承擔。

5.2 如果物流服務商系統顯示包裹已送達(包括放入包裹儲物櫃、送達前門或門廊附近、安全的地方)且包裹遺失,請嘗試以下方式找回包裹。

  • 5.2.1 與可能收到的家庭成員溝通。
  • 5.2.2 與物流公司聯繫,詢問其特定的放置地點。
  • 5.2.3檢查包裹到達時間附近的安全攝影機。

若仍未找到,請報警或聯絡物流公司索賠。

關於錯誤的送貨地址

如果您提供的送貨地址有誤,請及時聯絡我們的客服(電子郵件:support@kuxiu.co)。通常,我們可以在一個工作天內攔截貨件並更正交貨資訊。

但是,一旦貨物發出,我們將無法修改送貨地址。您需要主動聯絡當地郵政服務來解決該問題。如果在最終投遞過程中出現地址差異或聯繫收件人有困難,郵政部門可能會退回包裹。

在這種情況下,我們將啟動以下程序:

  • 1. 我們將向您發送多封電子郵件,要求您提供正確的地址和聯絡資訊,以便從當地原產地重新發貨。此過程可能很複雜,並且可能需要相當長的時間,具體取決於當地郵政服務的處理速度。
  • 2. 重新出貨將產生額外的郵費,通常為 10 美元,這將由您承擔。
  • 3. 如果我們無法聯繫到您,貨物將在 15 天後透過郵政服務處理。在這種情況下,我們不提供退款或退貨。

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
33%
(1)
0%
(0)
33%
(1)
0%
(0)
33%
(1)
A
A.U.S.

Delivered the wrong item, and customer support not responding back to resolve the issue

C
Chris

The tablet holder is made of plastic which is pretty much a turn off. I didn’t realise this until i have it arrived. Others are pretty solid.

J
Jovan Kusevija
Hasn't dissapointed

Received and tried it righ away. It worked as expected, just surprisingly firm when extending the arm, although it's good since that's what makes it so stable. The clip can extend for about 25 cm or 9.8 inches which can fit my laptop when closed. The matte coating is easily damagable by the arm itself so be carefull not to scratch it since I noticed some rust appearing after (I guess) rubbing it off my table.

KUXIU X36 Flexible Arm Clip Tablet Mount

NEW! Works with tablets ranging from 7 to 12.9 inches.
$59.99
$89.99
$59.99
Color: Gray
Subtotal: $59.99

Free Shipping&Tax-free

We ship orders on the same day from Monday to Saturday.

Free Returns

7-Day Hassle-Free Returns/Exchanges, Plus 1-Year Free Warranty.

Green Shipping Protection

Guarantee safe delivery of your package by protecting them against loss, damage, and delay.

KUXIU X36 Flexible Arm Clip Tablet Mount

KUXIU X36 Flexible Arm Clip Tablet Mount

$89.99 $59.99

KUXIU X36 Flexible Arm Clip Tablet Mount

$89.99 $59.99
Color: Gray

【Wide Compatibility】The upgraded adjustable arm clip tablet holder works perfectly compatible with all 7-13 inch Tablet or iPad, and compatible with iPad 10/9th Gen, iPad Pro 12.9/11, iPad Air 5/4th, iPad Mini 6/5/4th, Samsung Galaxy Tab S9/S8/S7 Ultra, Surface Pro 9/8/7, MatePad Air 11.5, Kindle Fire HD, portable monitors, drawing tablets or other iPad holder. Suitable for office, video, meetings, live streaming, studio, or other places that you need. Free up your hands!

【Advanced Aluminum Alloy Material】The tablet holder stand is crafted from rustproof aluminum alloy, featuring sturdy and flexible arm joints, with a maximum height of 24 inches and a reliable load capacity of 3.3lb (1.5kg). It prevents any sagging and remains stable even after prolonged use, ensuring long-lasting quality without loosening or wobbling. The high-density aluminum alloy guarantees durability, without rust or fading.

【Multi-angle Adjustable】The tablet holder comes with 6 adjustable joints (1*90°, 1*220°, 3*270°, 1*360°) which can be adjusted and rotated 360 degrees. Designed ergonomically to provide comfort and protect against neck and shoulder pain, it can be adjusted to the most comfortable viewing position compatible with your tablet. It can meets your needs for any angle and position.

【Foldable & Portable Design】Our tablet stand is designed with a C-clamp, which can be easily secured to a desk up to 1.96 inches/5cm thick. The built-in anti-slip silicone pad at the base ensures enhanced stability. Its folding and retractable design saves more space on your desktop. Easy to carry around, and perfect for many scenes to use it, such as office/Indoor/outdoor use.

【Easy to Install】No tools needed for quick installation. The tablet stand comes with a sturdy base and adjustable aluminum alloy arms. It can be widely attached to your desk, bedside table, bookshelf or any other suitable location (up to 1.96in/5cm thick). The clamps come with silicone pads to protect your furniture from scratches.

KUXIU X36 Flexible Arm Clip Tablet Mount KUXIU X36 Flexible Arm Clip Tablet Mount KUXIU X36 Flexible Arm Clip Tablet Mount KUXIU X36 Flexible Arm Clip Tablet Mount KUXIU X36 Flexible Arm Clip Tablet Mount KUXIU X36 Flexible Arm Clip Tablet Mount KUXIU X36 Flexible Arm Clip Tablet Mount

Shipping Time

During weekdays (Monday to Friday), we process orders and hand them over to the logistics service provider every afternoon at 4:00 PM (Sydney UTC +10), Australia. If it's a weekend or holiday, we will complete the processing within three days.

The shipping time depends on the country and region you are located in, and typically, delivery of the package is completed within 15 days. The following is a timetable for delivery to different countries. In our past order records, the actual delivery time has been shorter than the average delivery time shown in the table.

Country Timing Average time (based on past orders) Shipping Fee
United States 8-15 days ≤9.3 days FREE
United Kingdom 6-15 days ≤7.7 days FREE
Canada 8-15 days ≤9.3 days FREE
Spain, Italy, Germany, France (European Union) 8-18 days ≤8.7 days FREE
Hong Kong, South Korea, Japan 3-5 days ≤4 days FREE
Singapore, Taiwan(Asia) 4-10 days ≤6 days FREE
Netherlands, Finland, Ireland, Russia, Denmark, Australia 8-20days ≤11.2 days FREE
South America 25-40days ≤15 days FREE
Other countries 10-30 days ≤15 days FREE

 

Please note that these delivery times are estimated based on past orders, and the actual delivery time may vary due to various factors such as adverse weather conditions, customs clearance, and local postal services.

Shipping Costs

We offer free shipping service for all products in the KUXIU store.

For some remote countries and regions where shipping costs are high, it results in a loss for our business. In such cases, we need you to supplement the shipping costs accordingly. Examples of countries include Réunion, Kazakhstan,Greece, Colombia, Costa Rica, Switzerland, etc. For the United States, remote areas such as Alaska and Hawaii are not eligible for free shipping.

The additional shipping fee is automatically calculated by the system and will be displayed along with the calculated results after you fill in the shipping address. The additional shipping fee ranges from $19.99 to $29.99 (depending on your country and region).

About Customs Duties

By default, we use 4PX logistics for the first leg of the shipment, which saves you time and customs duties. For the final leg of the shipment, we collaborate with logistics providers such as USPS/DHL/FEDX/DPD/EMS and local postal services.

The products you purchase from our store are duty-free, and we will cover the customs duties.

However, if you request us to use another logistics provider, you will need to assist with customs clearance, be responsible for customs duties, and bear the additional logistics costs.

Order Tracking

Once we have processed your order and handed it over to the logistics provider, the system will send you an email notifying you that your order is on its way. The email will contain a tracking number and a tracking link. You can click on the link to track the shipping progress.

If you haven't received the email, it may have been mistakenly identified as spam by your email provider. Alternatively, you can contact us for assistance with tracking.

You can also use www.17track.net to track your order, as it supports almost all logistics service providers.

About lost package

According to the logistics information if the package is lost, please don't be anxious, we will try our best to retrieve the package for you.

5.1 If it is lost in transit, we will re-ship a new package to you. All costs will be borne by us.

5.2 If the logistics service provider system shows that the package has been delivered (including placed in the parcel locker, Delivered near the front door or porch, a safe place) and the package is lost, please try the following ways to retrieve the package.

  • 5.2.1 communicate with family members, who may have received it.
  • 5.2.2 contact with the logistics company and ask them the exact location of placement.
  • 5.2.3 check the security camera nearby when the parcel arrived time.

If still not found, please call the police or contact the logistics company to claim.

Regarding Incorrect Shipping Address

If you have provided an incorrect shipping address, please promptly contact our customer service (email: support@kuxiu.co). Usually, within one business day, we can intercept the shipment and correct the delivery information.

However, once the shipment has been dispatched, we are unable to modify the shipping address. You will need to proactively contact the local postal service to address the issue. If there are address discrepancies or difficulties contacting the recipient during the final delivery, the postal service may return the package.

In such cases, we will initiate the following procedures:

  • 1. We will send you multiple emails requesting the correct address and contact information for reshipment from the local origin. This process can be complex and may take a considerable amount of time, depending on the local postal service's processing speed.
  • 2. Reshipping will incur additional postage costs, typically amounting to $10 USD, which will be your responsibility.
  • 3. If we are unable to reach you, the goods will be disposed of by the postal service after 15 days. We do not offer refunds or returns in this scenario.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
33%
(1)
0%
(0)
33%
(1)
0%
(0)
33%
(1)
A
A.U.S.

Delivered the wrong item, and customer support not responding back to resolve the issue

C
Chris

The tablet holder is made of plastic which is pretty much a turn off. I didn’t realise this until i have it arrived. Others are pretty solid.

J
Jovan Kusevija
Hasn't dissapointed

Received and tried it righ away. It worked as expected, just surprisingly firm when extending the arm, although it's good since that's what makes it so stable. The clip can extend for about 25 cm or 9.8 inches which can fit my laptop when closed. The matte coating is easily damagable by the arm itself so be carefull not to scratch it since I noticed some rust appearing after (I guess) rubbing it off my table.