KUXIU X27 iPad magnetischer Ständer

iPad-Größe: IPad Pro 12,9 Zoll (Modell 2018–2022)
$85.99
$85.99
Zwischensumme: $85.99

Kostenlose Rücksendungen

7 Tage problemlose Rückgabe/Umtausch, plus 1 Jahr kostenlose Garantie.

Grüner Versandschutz

Gewährleisten Sie eine sichere Zustellung Ihres Pakets, indem Sie es vor Verlust, Beschädigung und Verzögerung schützen.

Angetrieben von
KUXIU X27 iPad magnetischer Ständer

KUXIU X27 iPad magnetischer Ständer

$85.99

KUXIU X27 iPad magnetischer Ständer

$85.99
iPad-Größe: IPad Pro 12,9 Zoll (Modell 2018–2022)

Das Geheimnis der supermagnetischen Saugkraft

Dies ist ein maßgeschneiderter Ständer für das iPad. Wussten Sie, dass auf der Rückseite des iPad 88 Magnete eingebaut sind? Basierend auf diesem subtilen Design haben wir auch 88 starke Magnete in die Kontaktplatte des Ständers eingebaut, die den Magnetpositionen im iPad entsprechen.

 

 

Bei der iPad-Kontaktfläche haben unsere Designer eine Silikonschicht hinzugefügt, die Ihr iPad bei längerem Gebrauch vor Kratzern schützt und die Reibung erheblich erhöht, sodass das iPad sicherer auf dem Ständer funktioniert.

 

Sie sind also fest miteinander verbunden.

 

Passen Sie den Winkel nach Belieben an

Dank der supermagnetischen Saugkraft und der rotierenden Kugelstruktur des Ständers können Sie Ihr iPad in nahezu jedem Winkel verwenden. Unterstützt horizontale 180-Grad-Drehung und vertikale 360-Grad-Drehung. Im negativen Winkel können Sie es dennoch bedenkenlos verwenden. Dies ist mit dem gewöhnlichen Ständer nicht möglich.

 

  

Hochwertige Aluminiumlegierung

Damit das iPad fest auf dem Ständer steht. Der Ständer besteht aus einer hochwertigen Aluminiumlegierung. Nach mehreren komplexen Prozessen erhalten Sie den Stand, den Sie sehen.

Wir verwenden hochwertige Materialien für eine bessere Qualität und Details des Ständers, was zu hohen Herstellungskosten führt, und deshalb ist unser Ständer teurer als gewöhnliche.

 

 

Abnehmbares Panel

Das KUXIU X27-Panel ist abnehmbar. Drehen Sie den Teil hinter dem Ständer (siehe unten), um die Platte zu entfernen und auf einen Tisch zu legen, um das Zeichnen, Grafikdesign usw. zu erleichtern.

 

  

 

12,9-Zoll-Display 11-Zoll-Display
Breite: 260 mm Breite: 247,5 mm / 9,74 Zoll
Höhe: 244,04 mm / 9,60 Zoll Höhe: 229,04 mm / 9,01 Zoll

 

*Apple, iPhone, AirPods, iPad, iPad Pro und iPad Air und Mag Safe sind Marken von Apple Inc, eingetragen in den USA und anderen Ländern.

Lieferdauer

An Werktagen (Montag bis Freitag) bearbeiten wir Bestellungen und übergeben sie jeden Nachmittag um 16:00 Uhr (Sydney UTC +10), Australien, an den Logistikdienstleister. Wenn es sich um ein Wochenende oder einen Feiertag handelt, schließen wir die Bearbeitung innerhalb von drei Tagen ab.

Die Lieferzeit hängt von dem Land und der Region ab, in der Sie sich befinden. Normalerweise erfolgt die Lieferung des Pakets innerhalb von 15 Tagen. Im Folgenden finden Sie einen Zeitplan für die Lieferung in verschiedene Länder. In unseren bisherigen Bestellunterlagen war die tatsächliche Lieferzeit kürzer als die in der Tabelle angegebene durchschnittliche Lieferzeit.

Land Zeitliche Koordinierung Durchschnittliche Zeit (basierend auf früheren Bestellungen) Versandgebühr
Vereinigte Staaten 8-15 Tage ≤9,3 Tage FREI
Großbritannien 6-15 Tage ≤7,7 Tage FREI
Kanada 8-15 Tage ≤9,3 Tage FREI
Spanien, Italien, Deutschland, Frankreich (Europäische Union) 8-18 Tage ≤8,7 Tage FREI
Hongkong, Südkorea, Japan 3-5 Tage ≤4 Tage FREI
Singapur, Taiwan (Asien) 4-10 Tage ≤6 Tage FREI
Niederlande, Finnland, Irland, Russland, Dänemark, Australien 8-20 Tage ≤11,2 Tage FREI
Südamerika 25-40 Tage ≤15 Tage FREI
Andere Länder 10-30 Tage ≤15 Tage FREI

 

Bitte beachten Sie, dass diese Lieferzeiten auf der Grundlage früherer Bestellungen geschätzt werden und die tatsächliche Lieferzeit aufgrund verschiedener Faktoren wie widriger Wetterbedingungen, Zollabfertigung und lokaler Postdienste variieren kann.

Versandkosten

Wir bieten einen kostenlosen Versandservice für alle Produkte im KUXIU-Shop an.

In einigen abgelegenen Ländern und Regionen, in denen die Versandkosten hoch sind, führt dies zu einem Verlust für unser Unternehmen. In solchen Fällen benötigen wir von Ihnen einen entsprechenden Zuschlag für die Versandkosten. Beispiele für Länder sind Réunion, Kasachstan, Griechenland, Kolumbien, Costa Rica, die Schweiz usw. In den Vereinigten Staaten sind entlegene Gebiete wie Alaska und Hawaii nicht für den kostenlosen Versand berechtigt.

Die zusätzlichen Versandkosten werden vom System automatisch berechnet und zusammen mit den berechneten Ergebnissen angezeigt, nachdem Sie die Lieferadresse eingegeben haben. Die zusätzlichen Versandkosten liegen zwischen 19,99 und 29,99 US-Dollar (abhängig von Ihrem Land und Ihrer Region).

Über Zölle

Standardmäßig nutzen wir für den ersten Teil der Sendung die 4PX-Logistik, wodurch Sie Zeit und Zollgebühren sparen. Für die letzte Etappe der Sendung arbeiten wir mit Logistikdienstleistern wie USPS/DHL/FEDX/DPD/EMS und lokalen Postdiensten zusammen.

Die Produkte, die Sie in unserem Shop kaufen, sind zollfrei und wir übernehmen die Zollgebühren.

Wenn Sie uns jedoch mit der Beauftragung eines anderen Logistikdienstleisters beauftragen, müssen Sie bei der Zollabfertigung mithelfen, für die Zölle verantwortlich sein und die zusätzlichen Logistikkosten tragen.

Sendungsverfolgung

Sobald wir Ihre Bestellung bearbeitet und an den Logistikdienstleister übergeben haben, sendet Ihnen das System eine E-Mail mit der Benachrichtigung, dass Ihre Bestellung unterwegs ist. Die E-Mail enthält eine Sendungsverfolgungsnummer und einen Sendungsverfolgungslink. Sie können auf den Link klicken, um den Versandfortschritt zu verfolgen.

Wenn Sie die E-Mail nicht erhalten haben, wurde sie möglicherweise von Ihrem E-Mail-Anbieter fälschlicherweise als Spam identifiziert. Alternativ können Sie uns für Unterstützung bei der Nachverfolgung kontaktieren.

Sie können auch www.17track.net um Ihre Bestellung zu verfolgen, da es nahezu alle Logistikdienstleister unterstützt.

Über verlorene Pakete

Laut Logistikinformationen machen Sie sich bitte keine Sorgen, wenn das Paket verloren geht. Wir werden unser Bestes tun, um das Paket für Sie abzuholen.

5.1 Wenn es während des Transports verloren geht, senden wir Ihnen ein neues Paket zurück. Sämtliche Kosten werden von uns getragen.

5.2 Wenn das System des Logistikdienstleisters anzeigt, dass das Paket zugestellt wurde (einschließlich der Platzierung im Paketschließfach, der Zustellung in der Nähe der Haustür oder der Veranda oder eines sicheren Ortes) und das Paket verloren geht, versuchen Sie bitte die folgenden Möglichkeiten, das Paket zurückzuholen.

  • 5.2.1 mit Familienmitgliedern kommunizieren, die es möglicherweise erhalten haben.
  • 5.2.2 Kontaktieren Sie das Logistikunternehmen und fragen Sie nach dem genauen Ort der Platzierung.
  • 5.2.3 Überprüfen Sie die Überwachungskamera in der Nähe, wenn das Paket angekommen ist.

Wenn Sie die Ware immer noch nicht finden, rufen Sie bitte die Polizei oder wenden Sie sich an das Logistikunternehmen, um Ihren Anspruch geltend zu machen.

Bezüglich falscher Lieferadresse

Wenn Sie eine falsche Lieferadresse angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte umgehend an unseren Kundenservice (E-Mail: support@kuxiu.co). Normalerweise können wir die Sendung innerhalb eines Werktages abfangen und die Lieferinformationen korrigieren.

Sobald die Sendung versandt wurde, können wir die Lieferadresse jedoch nicht mehr ändern. Sie müssen sich proaktiv an den örtlichen Postdienst wenden, um das Problem zu beheben. Sollte es bei der endgültigen Zustellung zu Adressabweichungen oder Schwierigkeiten bei der Kontaktaufnahme mit dem Empfänger kommen, kann die Post das Paket zurücksenden.

In solchen Fällen werden wir folgende Verfahren einleiten:

  • 1. Wir senden Ihnen mehrere E-Mails mit der Bitte um die korrekte Adresse und Kontaktinformationen für den Rückversand vom lokalen Ursprungsort. Dieser Vorgang kann komplex sein und je nach Bearbeitungsgeschwindigkeit des örtlichen Postdienstes viel Zeit in Anspruch nehmen.
  • 2. Für den erneuten Versand fallen zusätzliche Portokosten an, die sich in der Regel auf 10 USD belaufen und die von Ihnen zu tragen sind.
  • 3. Sollten wir Sie nicht erreichen können, wird die Ware nach 15 Tagen per Post entsorgt. In diesem Fall bieten wir keine Rückerstattung oder Rückgabe an.

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews
60%
(3)
20%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
20%
(1)
B
Bernard

Complete waste of money. The magnets will not hold my iPad Pro. I nearly broke the pad. 👎🏼

W
Wolke
good mount

The magnetic iPad Pro stand was delivered quickly and well packaged. The workmanship is very good and the handling is very easy. There is a stand, a middle section and then the bracket with the moving head. The items are simply inserted into each other and then fastened. After that, you can easily attach your iPad to the holder. You can simply detach this from the middle section and then just set up the iPad at a slight angle. On the whole, a good product for iPad. Priced a bit high, but Apple fans are used to that ;-)

Z
Zoe
Good quality, nice design

This is a great product. The package is very nice. Good choice for gifts ideas. Really easy to use, I put it in the kitchen when I’m cooking. And it also nice for the kids for online class!

B
Brittani
Best Ipad stand

I love using this stand for my ipad pro. It feels like a desktop without taking up so much space. And it’s easy to assemble for when I need to take it on work trips. The magnet is extremely strong so my ipad doesn’t drop and it can’t be accidentally knocked off the stand. Great find!

C
Carlos Morales
This is a musttttt

I love this Ipad holder , sturdy , My ipad is safe in any angle , this is a game changer ♥️♥️♥️♥️

KUXIU X27 iPad magnetic stand

iPad Size: IPad Pro 12.9-Inch (2018-2022 Model)
$85.99
$85.99
Subtotal: $85.99

Free Shipping&Tax-free

We ship orders on the same day from Monday to Saturday.

Free Returns

7-Day Hassle-Free Returns/Exchanges, Plus 1-Year Free Warranty.

Green Shipping Protection

Guarantee safe delivery of your package by protecting them against loss, damage, and delay.

Powered by
KUXIU X27 iPad magnetic stand

Vendor: KUXIU

KUXIU X27 iPad magnetic stand

$85.99

Vendor: KUXIU

KUXIU X27 iPad magnetic stand

$85.99
iPad Size: IPad Pro 12.9-Inch (2018-2022 Model)

The secret of super magnetic suction

This is a customized stand for iPad. Did you know that there are 88 magnets built into the back of the iPad, and based on this subtle design, We also built 88 powerful magnets into the contact panel of the stand, and they correspond to the magnet positions in the iPad.

 

 

With iPad contact surface, our designers added a layer of silicone, thus protecting your iPad from being scratched during prolonged use, in addition to greatly increasing friction, allowing iPad to work more securely on the stand.

 

So, they are solid together.

 

Adjust the angle as you like

Based on the super magnetic suction and the rotating ball structure of the stand, you can use your iPad at almost any angle. supports horizontal 180 degree rotation and vertical 360 rotation. In the negative angle, you can still use it with confidence. This is the ordinary stand can not do.

 

  

High quality aluminum alloy

In order to make the iPad work firmly on the stand. The stand is made of high-quality aluminum alloy. After multiple complex processes to get the stand you see.

We use high quality materials for better quality and details of the stand, which leads to expensive manufacturing cost, and that's why our stand is more expensive than ordinary ones.

 

 

Removable panel

The KUXIU X27 panel is removable. Rotate the part behind the stand (shown below) to remove the panel and place it on a table for easy drawing, graphic design, etc.

 

  

 

12.9-inch Display 11-inch Display
Width: 260mm / 10.23inch Width: 247.5mm / 9.74inch
Height: 244.04mm / 9.60inch Height: 229.04mm / 9.01inch

 

*Apple,iPhone,AirPods,iPad,iPad Pro and iPad Air and Mag Safe are trademarks of Apple Inc,registered in the U.s.and other countries.

Shipping Time

During weekdays (Monday to Friday), we process orders and hand them over to the logistics service provider every afternoon at 4:00 PM (Sydney UTC +10), Australia. If it's a weekend or holiday, we will complete the processing within three days.

The shipping time depends on the country and region you are located in, and typically, delivery of the package is completed within 15 days. The following is a timetable for delivery to different countries. In our past order records, the actual delivery time has been shorter than the average delivery time shown in the table.

Country Timing Average time (based on past orders) Shipping Fee
United States 8-15 days ≤9.3 days FREE
United Kingdom 6-15 days ≤7.7 days FREE
Canada 8-15 days ≤9.3 days FREE
Spain, Italy, Germany, France (European Union) 8-18 days ≤8.7 days FREE
Hong Kong, South Korea, Japan 3-5 days ≤4 days FREE
Singapore, Taiwan(Asia) 4-10 days ≤6 days FREE
Netherlands, Finland, Ireland, Russia, Denmark, Australia 8-20days ≤11.2 days FREE
South America 25-40days ≤15 days FREE
Other countries 10-30 days ≤15 days FREE

 

Please note that these delivery times are estimated based on past orders, and the actual delivery time may vary due to various factors such as adverse weather conditions, customs clearance, and local postal services.

Shipping Costs

We offer free shipping service for all products in the KUXIU store.

For some remote countries and regions where shipping costs are high, it results in a loss for our business. In such cases, we need you to supplement the shipping costs accordingly. Examples of countries include Réunion, Kazakhstan,Greece, Colombia, Costa Rica, Switzerland, etc. For the United States, remote areas such as Alaska and Hawaii are not eligible for free shipping.

The additional shipping fee is automatically calculated by the system and will be displayed along with the calculated results after you fill in the shipping address. The additional shipping fee ranges from $19.99 to $29.99 (depending on your country and region).

About Customs Duties

By default, we use 4PX logistics for the first leg of the shipment, which saves you time and customs duties. For the final leg of the shipment, we collaborate with logistics providers such as USPS/DHL/FEDX/DPD/EMS and local postal services.

The products you purchase from our store are duty-free, and we will cover the customs duties.

However, if you request us to use another logistics provider, you will need to assist with customs clearance, be responsible for customs duties, and bear the additional logistics costs.

Order Tracking

Once we have processed your order and handed it over to the logistics provider, the system will send you an email notifying you that your order is on its way. The email will contain a tracking number and a tracking link. You can click on the link to track the shipping progress.

If you haven't received the email, it may have been mistakenly identified as spam by your email provider. Alternatively, you can contact us for assistance with tracking.

You can also use www.17track.net to track your order, as it supports almost all logistics service providers.

About lost package

According to the logistics information if the package is lost, please don't be anxious, we will try our best to retrieve the package for you.

5.1 If it is lost in transit, we will re-ship a new package to you. All costs will be borne by us.

5.2 If the logistics service provider system shows that the package has been delivered (including placed in the parcel locker, Delivered near the front door or porch, a safe place) and the package is lost, please try the following ways to retrieve the package.

  • 5.2.1 communicate with family members, who may have received it.
  • 5.2.2 contact with the logistics company and ask them the exact location of placement.
  • 5.2.3 check the security camera nearby when the parcel arrived time.

If still not found, please call the police or contact the logistics company to claim.

Regarding Incorrect Shipping Address

If you have provided an incorrect shipping address, please promptly contact our customer service (email: support@kuxiu.co). Usually, within one business day, we can intercept the shipment and correct the delivery information.

However, once the shipment has been dispatched, we are unable to modify the shipping address. You will need to proactively contact the local postal service to address the issue. If there are address discrepancies or difficulties contacting the recipient during the final delivery, the postal service may return the package.

In such cases, we will initiate the following procedures:

  • 1. We will send you multiple emails requesting the correct address and contact information for reshipment from the local origin. This process can be complex and may take a considerable amount of time, depending on the local postal service's processing speed.
  • 2. Reshipping will incur additional postage costs, typically amounting to $10 USD, which will be your responsibility.
  • 3. If we are unable to reach you, the goods will be disposed of by the postal service after 15 days. We do not offer refunds or returns in this scenario.

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews
60%
(3)
20%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
20%
(1)
B
Bernard

Complete waste of money. The magnets will not hold my iPad Pro. I nearly broke the pad. 👎🏼

W
Wolke
good mount

The magnetic iPad Pro stand was delivered quickly and well packaged. The workmanship is very good and the handling is very easy. There is a stand, a middle section and then the bracket with the moving head. The items are simply inserted into each other and then fastened. After that, you can easily attach your iPad to the holder. You can simply detach this from the middle section and then just set up the iPad at a slight angle. On the whole, a good product for iPad. Priced a bit high, but Apple fans are used to that ;-)

Z
Zoe
Good quality, nice design

This is a great product. The package is very nice. Good choice for gifts ideas. Really easy to use, I put it in the kitchen when I’m cooking. And it also nice for the kids for online class!

B
Brittani
Best Ipad stand

I love using this stand for my ipad pro. It feels like a desktop without taking up so much space. And it’s easy to assemble for when I need to take it on work trips. The magnet is extremely strong so my ipad doesn’t drop and it can’t be accidentally knocked off the stand. Great find!

C
Carlos Morales
This is a musttttt

I love this Ipad holder , sturdy , My ipad is safe in any angle , this is a game changer ♥️♥️♥️♥️